Staff List

The National Opera House
High Street
Wexford
Ireland

Telephone: +353 53 912 2400 (General Office), +353 53 912 2144/1850 4 OPERA (Box Office)

Fax: +353 53 912 4289

Chief Executive

David McLoughlin
Ext: 521
Direct Line: +353 (0)53 9163521
dml@nationaloperahouse.ie

Operations Manager

Aisling White
Ext: 526
Direct Line: +353 (0)53 9163526
aisling@nationaloperahouse.ie

Financial Controller

Denise Kavanagh
Ext: 234
Direct Line: +353 (0)53 9185234
accounts@wexfordopera.com

Technical Director

David  Stuttard
Ext: 586
techdirector@wexfordopera.com

Head of Stage

Mick Lonergan
stage@nationaloperahouse.ie 

Marketing Manager

Tracy Ryan
Ext: 512
Direct Line: +353 (0)53 9144380
tracy@nationaloperahouse.ie

Marketing Executive

Paraic Cullen
Ext: 575
Direct Line: +353 (0)53 91​42598
paraic@nationaloperahouse.ie

Accounts

Caroline Whelan
Ext: 235
Direct Line: +353 (0)53 9185235
accounts@wexfordopera.com

Facilities

Nicky Pender
facilities@wexfordopera.com

Box Office

Box Office Manager

Anne-Marie O'Brien
annemarie@nationaloperahouse.ie
Ext: 510/511

Anne Wilde & Geraldine O Rourke
Ext: 510/511
Direct Line: +353 (0)53 9122144
boxoffice@nationaloperahouse.ie