Staff List

The National Opera House
High Street
Wexford
Ireland

Main Office: +353 53 912 2400
Box Office:  +353 53 912 2144
Email: boxoffice@nationaloperahouse.ie 

 

Programme Manager

Aisling White
Ext: 5526
Direct Line: +353 (0)53 9163526
aisling@nationaloperahouse.ie

Marketing Manager

Roisin Hynes
Ext: 5573
roisin@nationaloperahouse.ie

Financial Controller

Denise Kavanagh
Ext: 5234
Direct Line: +353 (0)53 9185234
denise@wexfordopera.com

Accounts & Procurement Administrator

Caroline Whelan
Ext: 5235
Direct Line: +353 (0)53 9185235
accounts@wexfordopera.com

Head of Development

Ann Marie Dalton
Direct Line: +353 87 901 2925
adalton@wexfordopera.com

Sponsorship Manager

Adeline Minchin
Direct Line: +353 85 708 8031
adeline@wexfordopera.com

Development Executive

Louise Carley
Direct Line: +353 53 916 3525
friends@wexfordopera.com
louise@wexfordopera.com

Technical Director

David  Stuttard
Ext: 5586
techdirector@wexfordopera.com

Technical Manager

Phil Jennings
phil@nationaloperahouse.ie

Facilities Manager

Nicky Pender
Ext: 5524
facilities@wexfordopera.com

Box Office Manager

Anne-Marie O'Brien
Ext: 5527
Direct Line: +353 (0)53 9163527
annemarie@wexfordopera.com

Box Office

Anne Wilde & Geraldine O'Rourke
Ext: 5510/5511
Direct Line: +353 (0)53 9122144
boxoffice@nationaloperahouse.ie