National Opera House Box Office Christmas Opening Hours

16 December 2019

ONLINE BOOKING AVAILABLE AT ALL TIMES FOR TICKETS AND VOUCHERS

Saturday 21 December: 9.30am – 5pm
Sunday 22 December: 12noon – 5pm
Monday 23 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 24 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 25 December: CLOSED
Thursday 26 December: CLOSED
Friday 27 December: 11am – 7pm
Saturday 28 December: 11am – 7pm
Sunday 29 December: 11am – 7pm
Monday 30 December: 11am – 7pm
Tuesday 31 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 1 January: CLOSED
Thursday 2 January: Open as usual 9.30am – 5pm

ONLINE BOOKING AVAILABLE AT ALL TIMES
WWW.NATIONALOPERAHOUSE.IE

We would like to wish all our Patrons & Friends a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.